Welcome to Shungaboy’s blog!

As a visual artist, my primary expression is through my paintings.  The purpose of this blog is to add some written description about my art and my experiences in various NYC erotic drawing workshops.  I hope to interact with fellow artists and others interested in art.  As a gay male, my primary focus is the male figure.  I paint with acrylic on paper and canvas. My work is generally very colorful using orange, red, pink, bright blue, lime green, etc as my color palette.  I welcome comments, suggestions and opportunities to collaborate.  My website: http://www.shungaboy.com.

About shungaboy

Gay male artist, NYC
This entry was posted in Erotic Male Paintings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to Shungaboy’s blog!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

